Latest News


kg-S&C-logo_04cmyk_White-2.jpg

PBIS in the Classroom—The Essentials to Support Responsible Student Behavior

Mar 05, 2015 -- 7:43 am
Share My Lesson has invited Dr. Randy Sprick to present at its Ideas & Innovations professional learning virtual conference on
March 23–25, 2015. PBIS in the Classroom—The Essentials to Support Responsible Student Behavior
March 23, 2015 at 3 pm PT*
*4 pm MT, 5 pm CT, 6 pm ET
Register at: sharemylesson.com/conference

< Back to article list

Image/file attachments to this story:

kg-S&C-logo_04cmyk_White-2.jpg